Night of Champions
Night of Champions

Each year, The Wyndcroft School looks back at the year in team sports at our annual Night of Champions. Coaches, athletes and parents come together to celebrate their on-field achievements. Each team also hands out four special awards: Most Valuable Player, Most Improved Player, Rookie of the Year and the Coaches Award. This year's winners include:


  • MVP – Michael Stoebenau
  • Rookie – Harrison Ritts
  • Most Improved – Ethan Carr
  • Coaches – Danny Rovi

Cross Country

  • MVP – Bethany Matje
  • Rookie – Reagan Basile
  • Most Improved – Rocco Bressi
  • Coaches Award- Lily Bentley

Field Hockey

  • MVP- Bella Conway
  • Most Improved- Julianna Zweifel
  • Rookie- Ryann Holladay
  • Coaches- Mackenzie Shultz

Girls Basketball

  • MVP- Khushi Patel
  • Most Improved- Nora Lake
  • Coaches- Maddie Rohlfing
  • Rookie- Maeve Geishauser

Boys Basketball

  • MVP: Nick Rafetto
  • Coaches: Chris Lougee
  • Rookie: Harrison Ritts
  • Most-Improved: Alex Singh

Girls Lacrosse

  • MVP- Maddie Rohlfing
  • Most Improved- Alyssa DeSantis
  • Coaches- Bella Conway
  • Rookie- Brinly Teeple

Boys Lacrosse

  • MVP- Ben Walt
  • Most Improved- Andrew Madanci
  • Coaches- Harry Robitzer
  • Rookie- Tito Vidal

As Seen on Facebook