School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Mar 31
1st Grade Field Trip CANCELLED
-
DeSales University-Children's Theatre
Fri, Apr 3
Bingo Night CANCELLED
-
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 5
Mon, Apr 20
Tue, Apr 21
Subscribe to Alerts 8th Grade Field Trip CANCELLED
-
The Hill School Center for the Arts-Romeo and Juliet
Wed, Apr 22
Sat, Apr 25
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
Fri, May 1