Upcoming Events:

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Wed, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 5
Fri, Jan 6
WPTO Meeting
-
MPR
Sat, Jan 7
Optional SSAT Re-take
-
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
All-School Gathering
-
Auditorium
Fri, Jan 13
Auction Committee Meeting
-
Marshall House
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 17
Seventh Grade Field Trip
-
Wed, Jan 18
Thu, Jan 19
Fri, Jan 20
4th Grade Class Play
-
Auditorium
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
All-School Gathering
-
Tue, Jan 24
Wed, Jan 25
Auction Committee Meeting
-
Marshall House
Thu, Jan 26
Family Pasta Night
-
Auditorium and Gym
Fri, Jan 27
Vision and Hearing Re-Screening
-
Sat, Jan 28

Download the printable 2022-2023 Critical Dates calendar now.

Critical dates calendar

Be sure to subscribe to our weekly newsletter!