School Calendar

This calendar only contains critical dates, such as holidays, early dismissals, and school closures. 

Wyndcroft Parents: For more details about Wyndcroft events, access to the athletic calendar, FACTS accounts, the family directory, dress code info, lunch, forms and information, and more, please visit the Parent Portal.

Parent Portal

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays and School Closures

This calendar contains information on critical dates and community events for The Wyndcroft School.